Robyn was a fantastic agent for our move to Bend. My family and I only had a week in town to find and make an offer on a house and Robyn came through for us. Amazingly, at no time during this tight process did we feel rushed. Thanks, Robyn for making our fast move to Bend a great experience.

02/09/2018 – zillow | Daniel Hodges, Bought a single family home in 2017 in Century West, Bend, OR.

Robyn and Scott sold our Sunriver home years ago and knowing we would be back once we retired, we kept in touch with them over the next 5 years! Always accommodating and ready to help with our search they patiently and professionally help guide us to the ultimate purchase of our “Ever After”  home. During and after close of escrow we were very pleased with Scott’s negotiating skills, Robyn’s attentiveness to the details of the contract and assistant Jordan’s reliability regarding prompt answers and coordination of inspections, etc. We can’t wait to send them a direct referral or two in the near future!

12/27/2017 – zillow | Bought and sold a single family home in 2017 in Bend, OR.

Scott and Robyn Tuttle, and their associate Jordan Bailey are the Dream Team for selling and buying real estate in Central Oregon. My husband and I are both in the real estate industry and get to witness first hand, the highs and lows of this field, which has the potential to make us tough clients  to please. Our choice to work with Scott and Robyn was the best we could have made. From start to finish we were blown away by the kindness, knowledge, expertise, attention to detail and professionalism Robyn and Scott brought to the sale of our existing home, and purchase of our new home.

10/26/2017 – zillow | Sold a single family home in 2017 in Southeast Bend, OR.

From beginning to end the process to purchase our property in Bend went very smoothly. Robyn and team guided us through from viewing, placing an offer, through to close in a professional and friendly manner. The first step we took was a tour of the different areas in Bend to get a feel for what  each provided. Robyn’s knowledge of the different areas in, and around Bend was excellent. Robyn was very mindful of our requirements, leading to locating and placing an offer on the house we eventually purchased.

09/26/2017 – zillow | Bought a home in 2017.

Our selling experience was seamless due to the professionalism of Scott and Robyn, and we strongly recommend them. Their efforts and knowledge made the process stress-free during our out-of-state, winter move. They quickly identified and highlighted the best features of our home, communicated  warmly, effectively, and consistently, handled all of the inspection-related details, & maintained our home in “show” condition throughout our absence. We really appreciated their honesty, helpfulness, and experience – and if we’re ever in the market again, we will give the Tuttles a call!

05/31/2017 | S. Nunes, Sold a single family home in 2017 in Summit West, Bend, OR.

Really experienced and willing to help all the time. Scott gave me a lot of professional suggestions and helped me to make the most suitable choice. As I first time buyer, the best feeling I had is I had been supported during the whole purchasing process.

08/09/2016 | Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Summit West, Bend, OR.

Scott & Robyn made the sell of our home go very smoothly. From the initial meeting with them, to the closing, they made sure we were updated at all times. They immediately responded to calls and emails. They were very professional and easy to work with. We were very impressed with the photos and advertising they did on property. They went the extra mile. We would highly recommend them and plan on using them again in the future.

Brian and Heather Turner, Listing in Bend, Oregon $499,000

Scott and Robyn Tuttle are excellent real estate agents! They were so helpful and knowledgeable with the whole selling process. They developed a plan and worked hard to get my house sold quickly and easily. I highly recommend them!

10/29/2015 – zillow | Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $425K in River West, Bend, OR.

I ADORE Scott and Robyn! As a first time home buyer, I came out into the field completely green and full of anxiety. I did my agent shopping by emailing, followed up by interviewing, a handful of agents that I had either found myself or was referred to. It was clear within moments of meeting Scott and Robyn that they were the team for me.

Not only are they brilliant at what they do, they’re also incredibly kind, warm and fun people. I love chatting with Robyn and Scott’s insight during showings. They care so much about your experience and it truly shows.I will recommend Scott and Robyn as long as they are in the industry. They are truly TOP NOTCH!

10/27/2015 – zillow| Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $250K in Boyd Acres, Bend, OR.

Scott & Robyn made the sell of our home go very smoothly. From the initial meeting with them, to the closing, they made sure we were updated at all times. They immediately responded to calls and emails. They were very professional and easy to work with. We were very impressed with the photos and advertising they did on property. They went the extra mile. We would highly recommend them and plan on using them again in the future.

10/20/2015 – zillow| Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $500K in Bend, OR.

Rare to find such professionalism! Follow thru, market information, home presentation and very strong negotiating tools backed by their personal integrity made our transaction a delight! Would highly recommend this team in any real-estate transactions! Tim and Rene Finnegan

10/19/2015 – zillow| Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $1.55M in Bend, OR.

Scott and Robyn Tuttle were amazing to work with. They went the extra mile to find us a home. They were interested in our needs and worked very hard to find that perfect house for our family. They were professional, would return our phone calls immediately, and explained the process thoroughly so we would know what options were best for us. They took care of us every step of the way. We would highly recommend them.

08/31/2015 – zillow | Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $275K in Boyd Acres, Bend, OR.

I honestly can not say enough about our positive experience working with Scott and Robyn. We knew we wanted them to represent my mom’s sale from the first meeting and never doubted our choice in Real Estate Agents. As a team they had the knowledge and experience to help us in every aspect of the sale. They guided us through the process of preparing the home connecting us with contractors to make it buyer ready. Kept us well informed at every step. Went out of their way to make a long distant sale possible (as my mom relocated to Washington state). Scott and Robyn were not just highly professional, experienced, and motivated to sell our home, they were also caring about our needs, conscious of the emotional experience of selling a home, and dedicated to making the experience as simple as possible. Thank you Scott and Robyn. You are fantastic!

08/04/2015 – zillow | Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $225K in Old Farm District, Bend, OR.

We can’t recommend Scott and Robyn enough! From our initial meeting we were impressed with their professionalism and market knowledge and knew they would get the job done. We loved how they work as a team which ensured our real estate needs were always given attention. We were out of state and never once had to worry about anything. They handled everything for us, from getting the house fixed up and staged to showing it and representing us at the closing. Their years of experence led to our house being sold in a few days! We made the best decision choosing Scott and Robyn as our realtors and highly recommend them to anyone looking for a real estate professionals. They are the best realtors we have ever worked with.

07/24/2015 – zillow | Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $225K in Old Farm District, Bend, OR.

Scott & Robyn just helped me sell my home in Crosswater. It was a great experience from beginning to end. They were a delight to work with and maintained a high level of professional integrity throughout the entire process. Their knowledge of the market and their network of contacts helped to get us the right buyer in record time. I would recommend them to anyone looking for the right team to sell your home.

07/22/2015 – zillow | Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $1.6M in Bend, OR.

Scott & Robyn just helped me sell my home in Crosswater. It was a great experience from beginning to end. They were a delight to work with and maintained a high level of professional integrity throughout the entire process. Their knowledge of the market and their network of contacts helped to get us the right buyer in record time. I would recommend them to anyone looking for the right team to sell your home.

07/22/2015 – zillow | Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $1.6M in Bend, OR.

Scott and Robyn helped us find and purchase our Sunriver vacation home. Since we reside out of the area, we needed more from our realtor than is required in a typical transaction. They were great throughout the process in accommodating our travel schedule and representing our interests when we weren’t around. They were attentive to our needs, quick to respond to our inquiries regarding progress and, in particular, followed through on the things — even the little things — that we asked for. We were especially impressed with the way they personally visited the property on several occasions to verify that the items that were supposed to be done per the inspection report actually got done. Scott and Robyn are an awesome team. We recommend them for sure!

07/20/2015 – zillow | Bought a home in 2015 in Three Rivers, Bend, OR 97707.

We have used Scott and Robyn Tuttle three times in the last six years to purchase three homes in the Bend area. The reason being, is their friendly personality, their professionalism and knowledge of the Real Estate market in the Bend area. They always kept us totally informed and followed up on the progress of the sales process on each property, from the first time we looked at the property, until we signed the final papers at closing. We would not have selected Scott and Robyn as our real estate agent, if we were not convinced they are the “best in the business”. We would certainly hire them again and we highly recommend them to others. Thanks again, Scott & Robyn, for helping us with our Real Estate needs. David & Sara Grimes

07/20/2015 – zillow | Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $325K in Mountain View, Bend, OR.

Our selling experience was seamless due to the professionalism of Scott and Robyn, and we strongly recommend them. Their efforts and knowledge made the process stress-free during our out-of-state, winter move. They quickly identified and highlighted the best features of our home, communicated warmly, effectively, and consistently, handled all of the inspection-related details, & maintained our home in “show” condition throughout our absence. We really appreciated their honesty, helpfulness, and experience – and if we’re ever in the market again, we will give the Tuttles a call!

s nunes

Scott and Robin were such a pleasure to work with. We are from out of state and from the very first information call with Scott, we knew we had contacted an extremely knowledgeable realtor. Then when we met him in person, we were so impressed with how informative he was and how much time he took  with us. We felt we could trust him completely. His delightful associate Danielle drove us all around different properties and she quickly got a sense of what kind of property we were looking for. They kept us informed of all the properties for sale in Sunriver that fit our needs and within a few months they found the perfect house for us. The whole process went very smoothly and quickly. They also had helpful recommendations for local companies who could help us with any improvements we wanted to make on the house. We would highly recommend them!

David and Pam Young-Wolf